Antrim/Charlevoix/Emmet County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619Referrals for Antrim County should be emailed to

PRIDE-RRT1a@wellspringlutheran.com

December 2019-Antrim
Fresh Start Church 108 Cayuga St. Bellaire, Ml.
Dates Sessions Time
December 7 (Saturday) 1-4 9:00am-5:00pm
December 14 (Saturday} 5-9 9:00am-5:00pm

 

 

January 2020-Emmet
Harbor Springs Community Resource Center

3434 M-119, Suite A- Conference Room

Harbor Springs, MI, 49740

Dates Sessions Time
January 11 (Saturday) 1-4 9:00am-5:00pm
January 18 (Saturday) 5-9 9:00am-5:00pm

 

March 2020-Antrim
Fresh Start Church

108 Cayuga St. Bellaire, Ml.

Dates Sessions Time
March 7 (Saturday) 1-4 9:00am-5:00pm
March 21 (Saturday) 5-9 9:00am-5:00pm
 

 

April 2020

Location:
Indian River United Methodist Church
956 Eagles Nest
Indian River, MI

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Friday, April 17 1-4 9-5
Saturday, April 18 5-9 9-5

 

May 2020-Charlevoix
 Charlevoix Public Library

220 West Clinton St.

Charlevoix, MI,  49720

Dates Sessions Time
May 2 (Saturday) 1-4 11:00am-7:00pm
May 16 (Saturday) 5-9 11:00am-7:00pm
July 2020-Emmet
Harbor Springs Community Resource Center

3434 M-119, Suite A- Conference Room

Harbor Springs, MI, 49740

Dates Sessions Time
July 11 (Saturday) 1-4 9:00am-5:00pm
July 25 (Saturday) 5-9 9:00am-5:00pm