Berrien County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619. Referrals for Berrien County should be emailed to:
RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

November 2019

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Saturday, November 2nd 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Friday, November 8th 4 & 6 5pm-9pm
Friday, November 15th 5,7,8,9 5pm-10pm

December 2019

Berrien County DHHS Office
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI  49022
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
Tuesday, December 3rd 1,2,3 9am-4pm
Tuesday, December 10th 4 & 6 9am-2pm
Tuesday, December 17th 5,7,8,9 9am-4pm

January 2020

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 4 (Saturday) 1,2,3 9-4pm
January 10 (Friday) 4,6 5-9pm
January 17 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-10 pm

February 2020

Berrien County DHHS
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 4 (Tuesday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
February 11 (Tuesday) 3b, 4,6 9-2 pm
February 18 (Tuesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

March 2020

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 7 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
March 13 (Friday) 3b,4,6 5-9 pm
March 20 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-10 pm

April 2020

Berrien County DHHS
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
April 14 (Tuesday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
April 21 (Tuesday) 3b,4,6 9-2 pm
April 28 (Tuesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

May 2020

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
May 9 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
May 15 (Friday) 3b, 4,6 5-9 pm
May 22 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-10 pm

June 2020

Berrien County DHHS
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
June 2 (Tuesday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
June 9 (Tuesday) 3b, 4.6 9-2 pm
June 16 (Tuesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

July 2020

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
July 11 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
July 17 (Friday) 3b,4,6 5-9 pm
July 24 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-10 pm

August 2020

Berrien County DHHS
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 4 (Tuesday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
August 11 (Tuesday) 3b,4,6 9-2 pm
August 18 (Tuesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

September 2020

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
September 12 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
September 18 (Friday) 3b, 4,6 5-9 pm
September 25 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-10 pm

October 2020

Berrien County DHHS
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
October 6 (Tuesday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
October 13 (Tuesday) 3b,4,6 9-2 pm
October 20 (Tuesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm

November 2020

First Church of God
2627 Niles Ave
St. Joseph, MI  49085
Room 6
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
November 7 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
November 13 (Friday) 3b,4,6 5-9 pm
November 20 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-10 pm

December 2020

Berrien County DHHS
401 8th Street
Benton Harbor, MI 49023

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 1 (Tuesday) 1,2,3a 9-4 pm
December 8 (Tuesday) 3b, 4,6 9-2 pm
December 15 (Tuesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4 pm