Berrien County GROW Schedule

Beginning August 1st, 2020 Region 3 will be piloting GROW the all new training curriculum for foster and adoptive parents. GROW will eventually replace PRIDE.  

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS 5853 GROW.  Referrals for Berrien County should continue to be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

August 2020 – Online

 

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 2 (Sunday) GROW PILOT 1-9 pm
August 9 (Sunday) GROW PILOT 1-9 pm
August 16 (Sunday) GROW PILOT 1-9 pm

September 2020 – Online

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

September 6 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

September 13 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

September 20 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

 

October 2020 – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

October 4 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

October 11 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

October 18 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

 

November  2020- Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

November 1 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

November 8 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

November 15 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

 

 

 

December  2020 – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

December 6 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

December 13 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm

December 20 (Sunday)

 

1-8 pm