Hillsdale County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619. Referral forms for Hillsdale County PRIDE should be emailed to pride4@judsoncenter.org

December 2020

December Morning – Online
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 3 (Thursday) 1,2,7 9 am – 1 pm
December 4 (Friday) 3,6 9 am – 1 pm
December 10 (Thursday) 4,5 9 am – 1 pm
December 11 (Friday) 8,9 9 am – 1 pm
December Evening – Online
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 14 (Monday) 1,2,7 6 pm – 10 pm
December 15 (Tuesday) 3,6 6 pm – 10 pm
December 16 (Wednesday) 4,5 6 pm – 10 pm
December 17 (Thursday) 8,9 6 pm – 10 pm
December Weekend – Online
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 5 (Saturday) 1,2,4,5,7 9 am – 5 pm
December 19 (Saturday) 3,6,8,9 9 am – 5 pm

January 2021

January 2020 – Morning
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 8 (Friday) 1, 2, 7 9am-1pm
January 15 (Friday) 3, 6 9am-1pm
January 22 (Friday) 4, 5 9am-1pm
January 29 (Friday) 8, 9 9am-1pm
January 2020 – Evening
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 11 (Monday) 1, 2, 7 6pm-10pm
January 12 (Tuesday) 3, 6 6pm-10pm
January 13 (Wednesday) 4, 5 6pm-10pm
January 14 (Thursday) 8, 9 6pm-10pm
January 2020 – Weekend
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 9 (Saturday) 1, 2, 7, 4, 5 9am-5pm
January 23 (Saturday) 3, 6, 8, 9 9am-5pm

February 2021

February 2020 – Morning
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 5 (Friday) 1, 2, 7 9am-1pm
February 12 (Friday) 3, 6 9am-1pm
February 19 (Friday) 4, 5 9am-1pm
February 26 (Friday) 8, 9 9am-1pm
February 2020 – Evening
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 8 (Monday) 1, 2, 7 6pm-10pm
February 9 (Tuesday) 3, 6 6pm-10pm
February 10 (Wednesday) 4, 5 6pm-10pm
February 11 (Thursday) 8, 9 6pm-10pm
February 2020 – Weekend
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 6 (Saturday) 1, 2, 7, 4, 5 9am-5pm
February 20 (Saturday) 3, 6, 8, 9 9am-5pm

March 2021

March 2020 – Morning
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 5 (Friday) 1, 2, 7 9am-1pm
March 12 (Friday) 3, 6 9am-1pm
March 19 (Friday) 4, 5 9am-1pm
March 26 (Friday) 8, 9 9am-1pm
March 2020 – Evening
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 8 (Monday) 1, 2, 7 6pm-10pm
March 9 (Tuesday) 3, 6 6pm-10pm
March 10 (Wednesday) 4, 5 6pm-10pm
March 11 (Thursday) 8, 9 6pm-10pm
March 2020 – Weekend
Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 6 (Saturday) 1, 2, 7, 4, 5 9am-5pm
March 20 (Saturday) 3, 6, 8, 9 9am-5pm