Skip to main content

Orientation at Hands Across the Water (HATW)

Hosted By:

Hands Across the Water

Date(s) & Time:

Thu, Jan 6 2022, 3 - 6pm
Tue, Jan 18 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Feb 3 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Feb 15 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Mar 3 2022, 3 - 6pm
Tue, Mar 15 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Apr 7 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Apr 19 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, May 5 2022, 3 - 6pm
Tue, May 17 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Jun 2 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Jun 21 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Jul 7 2022, 3 - 6pm
Tue, Jul 19 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Aug 4 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Aug 16 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Sep 1 2022, 3 - 6pm
Tue, Sep 20 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Oct 6 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Oct 18 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Nov 3 2022, 3 - 6pm
Tue, Nov 15 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Dec 1 2022, 6 - 9pm

Location:

Online via Teams


Hands Across the Water invites you to attend one of our orientations to learn more about foster care and adoption. Please visit our website at www.hatw.org to register for upcoming orientations and informational meetings.