Skip to main content

Orientation at Wellspring - Grand Rapids

Hosted By:

Wellspring Lutheran Services

Date(s) & Time:

Wed, Mar 2 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Apr 6 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, May 4 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Jun 1 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Jul 6 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Aug 3 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Sep 7 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Oct 5 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Nov 2 2022, 6 - 8pm
Wed, Dec 7 2022, 6 - 8pm

Location:

Online


Wellspring Lutheran Services invites you to learn more about foster care and adoption at an orientation convenient for you. Orientations are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month.

To schedule, please contact Cheryl Holmen at 989-292-1301 or email cholmen@wellspringlutheran.com

Learn more about Wellspring Lutheran Services by viewing the agency website HERE