Skip to main content

Support Groups at Wellspring Lutheran Services/RRT 1a

Hosted By:

Wellspring Lutheran Services/RRT 1a

Date(s) & Time:

Thu, Jan 13 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Feb 10 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Mar 10 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Apr 14 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, May 12 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Jun 9 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Jul 14 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Aug 11 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Sep 8 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Oct 13 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Nov 10 2022, 7 - 8pm
Thu, Dec 8 2022, 7 - 8pm

Location:

Online via Zoom


Join Wellspring Lutheran Services and the Regional Resource Team 1a at a monthly support group for foster and adoptive families. 

Registration is not required, join on Zoom HERE