Ottawa County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619Referral forms for Ottawa County should be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

January 2020

Watermark Church

 13060 US 31, Grand Haven, MI 49417

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
January 11 (Saturday) 1,2,3a – CANCELLED- 9-4
January 18 (Saturday) 1,2,3a/b,4,6 9-5
January 25 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

February 2020

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI 49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
February 6 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 9-4
February 13 (Thursday) 3b,4,6 9-2
February 20 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

March 2020

Watermark Church

13060 US-31

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
March 20 (Friday) 1,2,3a 5-9
March 21 (Saturday) 3b,4,6 9-3
March 28 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

April 2020

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI 49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
April 2 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 9-4
April 9 (Thursday) 3b,4,6 9-2
April 16 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

May 2020

Watermark Church

13060 US-31

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
May 2 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4
May 9 (Saturday) 3b,4,6 9-3
May 16 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

June 2020

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI 49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
June 4 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 9-4
June 11 (Thursday) 3b,4,6 9-2
June 18 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

July 2020

Watermark Church

13060 US-31

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
July 11 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4
July 18 (Saturday) 3b,4,6 9-3
July 25 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

August 2020

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI 49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 6 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 9-4
August 13 (Thursday) 3b,4,6 9-2
August 20 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

September 2020

Watermark Church

13060 US-31

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
September 5 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4
September 12 (Saturday) 3b,4,6 9-3
September 19 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

October 2020

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI 49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
October 1 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 9-4
October 8 (Thursday) 3b,4,6 9-2
October 15 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

November 2020

Watermark Church

13060 US-31

Grand Haven, MI 49417

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
November 7 (Saturday) 1,2,3a 9-4
November 14 (Saturday) 3b,4,6 9-3
November 21 (Saturday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

December 2020

Faith Christian Reformed Church

85 West 26th Street

Holland, MI 49423

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 3 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 9-4
December 10 (Thursday) 3b,4,6 9-2
December 17 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4