Van Buren County PRIDE and GROW Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619. Referral forms for Van Buren County should be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

July 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
July 13 (Monday) 1,2,3 6 – 10 PM
July 14 (Tuesday) 4,6 6 – 10 PM
July 15 (Wednesday) 5,7,8,9 6 – 10 PM

Beginning August 1st, 2020 Region 3 will be piloting GROW the all new training curriculum for foster and adoptive parents. GROW will eventually replace PRIDE.  

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS 5853 GROW.  Referrals for Van Buren County should continue to be emailed to: RR3TPRIDE@fecfamily.com

August 2020

Paw Paw Middle School

313 W Michigan Ave, Paw Paw, MI 49079

(Across from Paw Paw United Methodist Church)

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
August 6 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 5-9
August 7 (Friday) 3b,4,6 5-9
August 14 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-9

September 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
September 14 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
September 15(Tuesday) 4,6 9-2
September16 (Wednesday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

October 2020

Paw Paw Middle School

313 W Michigan Ave, Paw Paw, MI 49079

(Across from Paw Paw United Methodist Church)

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
October 1 (Thursday) 1,2,3a 5-9
October 2 (Friday) 3b, 4,6 5-9
October 9 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-9

November 2020

Lawrence Conference Center

490 S Paw Paw St,

Lawrence, MI 49064

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
November 2 (Monday) 1,2,3 9-4
November 3 (Tuesday) 4,6 9-2
November 5 (Thursday) 5,7,8,9 9-4

December 2020

Paw Paw Middle School

313 W Michigan Ave, Paw Paw, MI 49079

(Across from Paw Paw United Methodist Church)

Date Sessions Covered Start/ End Time
December 9 (Wednesday) 1,2,3a 5-9
December 10 (Thursday) 3b, 4,6 5-9
December 11 (Friday) 5,7,8,9 5-9