Washtenaw County PRIDE Schedule

Referrals can be made by using the MDHHS-5619. Referral forms for Washtenaw County PRIDE should be emailed to pride4@judsoncenter.org

 

October 2020

October Morning – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

October 2 (Friday)

1,2,7

9 am – 1 pm

October 9 (Friday)

3,6

9 am – 1 pm

October 16 (Friday)

4,5

9 am – 1 pm

October 23 (Friday)

8,9

9 am – 1 pm

 

October Evening – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

October 5 (Monday)

1,2,7

6 pm – 10 pm

October 7 (Wednesday)

3,6

6 pm – 10 pm

October 12 (Monday)

4,5

6 pm – 10 pm

October 14 (Wednesday)

8,9

6 pm – 10 pm

 

October Weekend – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

October 10 (Saturday)

1,2,4,5,7

9 am – 5 pm

October 17 (Saturday)

3,6,8,9

9 am – 5 pm

 

November 2020

November Morning – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

November 5 (Thursday)

1,2,7

9 am – 1 pm

November 6 (Friday)

3,6

9 am – 1 pm

November 12 (Thursday)

4,5

9 am – 1 pm

November 13 (Friday)

8,9

9 am – 1 pm

 

November Afternoon – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

November 2 (Monday)

1,2,7

1 pm – 5 pm

November 4 (Wednesday)

3,6

1 pm – 5 pm

November 9 (Monday)

4,5

1 pm – 5 pm

November 11(Wednesday)

8,9

1 pm – 5 pm

 

November Evening – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

November 16 (Monday)

1,2,7

6 pm – 10 pm

November 17 (Tuesday)

3,6

6 pm – 10 pm

November 18 (Wednesday)

4,5

6 pm – 10 pm

November 19 (Thursday)

8,9

6 pm – 10 pm

 

November Weekend – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

November 7 (Saturday)

1,2,4,5,7

9 am – 5 pm

November 21 (Saturday)

3,6,8,9

9 am – 5 pm

December 2020

December Morning – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

December 3 (Thursday)

1,2,7

9 am – 1 pm

December 4 (Friday)

3,6

9 am – 1 pm

December 10 (Thursday)

4,5

9 am – 1 pm

December 11 (Friday)

8,9

9 am – 1 pm

 

December Afternoon – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

December 1 (Tuesday)

1,2,7

1 pm – 5 pm

December 2 (Wednesday)

3,6

1 pm – 5 pm

December 8 (Tuesday)

4,5

1 pm – 5 pm

December 9 (Wednesday)

8,9

1 pm – 5 pm

 

December Evening – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

December 14 (Monday)

1,2,7

6 pm – 10 pm

December 15 (Tuesday)

3,6

6 pm – 10 pm

December 16 (Wednesday)

4,5

6 pm – 10 pm

December 17 (Thursday)

8,9

6 pm – 10 pm

 

December Weekend – Online

 

Date

Sessions Covered

Start/ End Time

December 5 (Saturday)

1,2,4,5,7

9 am – 5 pm

December 19 (Saturday)

3,6,8,9

9 am – 5 pm