Skip to main content

Catholic Social Services of Washtenaw Orientation

Date(s) & Time:

Wed, Jun 16 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Jul 21 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Aug 18 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Sep 22 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Oct 20 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Nov 17 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Dec 15 2021, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Jul 7 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 4 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Sep 8 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Oct 6 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Nov 3 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Dec 1 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm

Location:

Online via Zoom


Get to know Catholic Social Services of Washtenaw and what it takes to become a foster parent at one of their upcoming orientations! If you'd like to learn more about them prior to the event, find them online at https://csswashtenaw.org/.

To register for this event: 
Contact Courtney Stidham at cstidham@csswastenaw.org and request to register.

To Access this Event:
Once you've registered, a Zoom link will be sent to you.

"What's an Orientation?"
Learn more on our website at www.fcnp.org
To head directly to information on orientations, go to https://www.fcnp.org/become-foster-parent/inquiry-and-orientation.

"I'd like to attend this event, but this date doesn't work for me!"
Head back to our Calendar of Events and try a keyword search. Something similar may be coming up or already available as a pre-recorded training!