Skip to main content

Catholic Social Services of Washtenaw Orientations

Hosted By:

Catholic Social Services of Washtenaw

Date(s) & Time:

Wed, Jan 19 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Feb 2 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Feb 16 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Mar 2 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Mar 16 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Apr 6 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Apr 20 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, May 4 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, May 18 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Jun 1 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Jun 15 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Jul 6 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Jul 20 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Aug 3 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Aug 17 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Sep 7 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Sep 21 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Oct 5 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Oct 19 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Nov 2 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Nov 16 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Wed, Dec 7 2022, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Wed, Dec 21 2022, 9:30am - 12:30pm

Location:

Online via Zoom


Get to know Catholic Social Services of Washtenaw and what it takes to become a foster parent at one of their upcoming orientations! If you'd like to learn more about them prior to the event, find CSS online at https://csswashtenaw.org/.

To register for orientation, contact Courtney Stidham at cstidham@csswashtenaw.org and request to register. Once you've registered, a Zoom link will be sent to you.