Skip to main content

Genesee County DHHS - Foster Care Orientation

Date(s) & Time:

Sat, Oct 2 2021, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Oct 20 2021, 1 - 5pm
Mon, Nov 1 2021, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Nov 17 2021, 5 - 9pm
Wed, Dec 1 2021, 9am - 1pm
Sat, Dec 18 2021, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Jan 5 2022, 5 - 9pm
Mon, Jan 24 2022, 9am - 1pm
Mon, Feb 7 2022, 1 - 5pm
Sat, Feb 26 2022, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Mar 9 2022, 5 - 9pm
Mon, Mar 28 2022, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Apr 13 2022, 9am - 1pm
Mon, Apr 25 2022, 9am - 1pm
Mon, May 9 2022, 1 - 5pm
Sat, May 21 2022, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Jun 1 2022, 5 - 9pm
Mon, Jun 27 2022, 9am - 1pm
Wed, Jul 13 2022, 5 - 9pm
Mon, Jul 25 2022, 9am - 1pm
Sat, Aug 6 2022, 9am - 1pm
Mon, Aug 22 2022, 1 - 2pm

Location:

TEAMS Virtual Training * Subject to change in 2022*


Please call (810) 515-9433 to register for training.