Skip to main content

Macomb DHHS - Foster Care Orientation

Date(s) & Time:

Thu, Aug 5 2021, 12 - 3pm
Tue, Aug 17 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Thu, Sep 2 2021, 12 - 3pm
Tue, Sep 14 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Tue, Oct 5 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Tue, Oct 19 2021, 12 - 3pm
Tue, Nov 2 2021, 12 - 3pm
Tue, Nov 16 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Thu, Dec 2 2021, 5:30 - 8:30pm
Tue, Dec 14 2021, 12 - 3pm

Location:

Online via Microsoft Teams


This orientation is intended for anyone residing in Macomb County or interested in becoming a foster parent through Macomb County.

At this time, all Macomb DHHS orientations are being held virtually via Microsoft Teams. A link will be emailed to you upon your registration.

To register for this orientation or for more information, please contact the Macomb DHHS inquiry line at (586) 469-5834 or Sillena Sims at (586) 770-6650.

"We look forward to you joining our team to help children in need of loving and stable homes!"