Skip to main content

Orientations at Orchards Children's Services

Date(s) & Time:

Sat, Jan 8 2022, 1 - 4pm
Wed, Jan 19 2022, 6 - 9pm
Wed, Feb 2 2022, 6 - 9pm
Thu, Feb 17 2022, 9am - 12pm
Sat, Mar 12 2022, 1 - 4pm
Tue, Mar 15 2022, 6 - 9pm
Wed, Apr 13 2022, 6 - 9pm
Wed, Apr 20 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, May 3 2022, 6 - 9pm
Wed, May 11 2022, 6 - 9pm
Sat, Jun 4 2022, 1 - 4pm
Tue, Jun 21 2022, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Jul 6 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Jul 19 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Aug 16 2022, 6 - 9pm
Sat, Sep 17 2022, 1 - 4pm
Wed, Sep 28 2022, 9am - 12pm
Wed, Oct 5 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Oct 18 2022, 6 - 9pm
Tue, Nov 15 2022, 6 - 9pm
Wed, Dec 7 2022, 6 - 9pm

Location:

Online via Microsoft Teams


Please RSVP with the Training Department by calling:
(248) 258-1278 or (248) 530-5370